Events in Vienna Search over 10000 Events in Vienna
Wiener Prater, Ferris wheel
© WienTourismus / Christian Stemper
Wiener Prater, Ferris wheel

Kaiser Wiesn

From September 22 to October 9, 2022, Vienna's largest Oktoberfest will take place on the Kaiserwiese in the Prater.

Festival of customs, gastronomy and culture for the whole family.

Three large festival tents will be open from Wednesday to Saturday from 11:30 a.m. to midnight.
During the day, admission is free. In the evening, tickets must be purchased.

Venue

Prater

Kaiserwiese
Prater
1020 Wien

Current Dates

  • Thu. 22 Sep 2022
  • Fri. 23 Sep 2022
  • Sat. 24 Sep 2022
  • Sun. 25 Sep 2022
  • Mon. 26 Sep 2022
  • Tue. 27 Sep 2022
  • Wed. 28 Sep 2022
  • Thu. 29 Sep 2022
  • Fri. 30 Sep 2022
  • Sat. 01 Oct 2022
All dates

All Dates

October

  • Sun. 02 Oct 2022
  • Mon. 03 Oct 2022
  • Tue. 04 Oct 2022
  • Wed. 05 Oct 2022
  • Thu. 06 Oct 2022
  • Fri. 07 Oct 2022
  • Sat. 08 Oct 2022
  • Sun. 09 Oct 2022