Events in Vienna Search over 10000 Events in Vienna
Adventmarkt vor der Karlskirche
© WienTourismus / Christian Stemper
Adventmarkt vor der Karlskirche

Art and crafts market on Karlsplatz 2021

Kid's & Family Tip

täglich / daily 12.00–20.00

Venue

Karlsplatz

Karlsplatz
1040 Wien

Tickets & Info

Current Dates

  • Fri. 19 Nov 2021, noon - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Nov 2021, noon - 9 p.m.
  • Sun. 21 Nov 2021, noon - 9 p.m.
  • Mon. 22 Nov 2021, noon - 9 p.m.
  • Tue. 23 Nov 2021, noon - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 24 Nov 2021, noon - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 25 Nov 2021, noon - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 Nov 2021, noon - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Nov 2021, noon - 9 p.m.
  • Sun. 28 Nov 2021, noon - 9 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

November

  • Mon. 29 Nov 2021, noon - 9 p.m.
  • Tue. 30 Nov 2021, noon - 9 p.m.

December

  • Wed. 01 Dec 2021, noon - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 02 Dec 2021, noon - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 03 Dec 2021, noon - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 04 Dec 2021, noon - 9 p.m.
  • Sun. 05 Dec 2021, noon - 9 p.m.
  • Mon. 06 Dec 2021, noon - 9 p.m.
  • Tue. 07 Dec 2021, noon - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 08 Dec 2021, noon - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 09 Dec 2021, noon - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 10 Dec 2021, noon - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 11 Dec 2021, noon - 9 p.m.
  • Sun. 12 Dec 2021, noon - 9 p.m.
  • Mon. 13 Dec 2021, noon - 9 p.m.
  • Tue. 14 Dec 2021, noon - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 15 Dec 2021, noon - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 16 Dec 2021, noon - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 Dec 2021, noon - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Dec 2021, noon - 9 p.m.
  • Sun. 19 Dec 2021, noon - 9 p.m.
  • Mon. 20 Dec 2021, noon - 9 p.m.
  • Tue. 21 Dec 2021, noon - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 22 Dec 2021, noon - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 Dec 2021, noon - 9 p.m.