Oberes Belvedere

Christmas Village at the University Campus 2022

 Weihnachtsdorf im Alten AKH
©WienTourismus / Günther Ezsöl
 Weihnachtsdorf im Alten AKH

Family

Mon–Wed 14.00–22.00
Thu, Fri 14.00–23.00
Sat 11.00–23.00
Sun 11.00–20.00

Children's program:
Wolfgang, the magician in the red tails, works his magic at the Old General Hospital. The Punch and Judy show Schillerdrops also provides entertainment. And the Nalela bakery and rides such as the children's carousel and the children's train are attractions for the youngest generation.

Current Dates

  • Wed. 30 Nov 2022, 2 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 01 Dec 2022, 2 p.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Fri. 02 Dec 2022, 2 p.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Sat. 03 Dec 2022, 11 a.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Sun. 04 Dec 2022, 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 05 Dec 2022, 2 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Tue. 06 Dec 2022, 2 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 07 Dec 2022, 2 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 08 Dec 2022, 2 p.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Fri. 09 Dec 2022, 2 p.m. - 11 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

November

  • Wed. 30 Nov 2022, 2 p.m. - 10 p.m.

December

  • Thu. 01 Dec 2022, 2 p.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Fri. 02 Dec 2022, 2 p.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Sat. 03 Dec 2022, 11 a.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Sun. 04 Dec 2022, 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 05 Dec 2022, 2 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Tue. 06 Dec 2022, 2 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 07 Dec 2022, 2 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 08 Dec 2022, 2 p.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Fri. 09 Dec 2022, 2 p.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Sat. 10 Dec 2022, 11 a.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Sun. 11 Dec 2022, 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 12 Dec 2022, 2 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Tue. 13 Dec 2022, 2 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 14 Dec 2022, 2 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 15 Dec 2022, 2 p.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Fri. 16 Dec 2022, 2 p.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Sat. 17 Dec 2022, 11 a.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Sun. 18 Dec 2022, 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 19 Dec 2022, 2 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Tue. 20 Dec 2022, 2 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 21 Dec 2022, 2 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 22 Dec 2022, 2 p.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Dec 2022, 2 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Fewer dates