Events in Vienna Search over 10000 Events in Vienna

Till Eulenspiegels Abenteuer

Kid's & Family Tip

 

 

Venue

Kabarett Niedermair

Lenaugasse 1a
1080 Wien

Current Dates

  • Sat. 23 Oct 2021, 4 p.m.
  • Sun. 24 Oct 2021, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 Oct 2021, 4 p.m.
  • Sun. 31 Oct 2021, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 06 Nov 2021, 4 p.m.
  • Sun. 07 Nov 2021, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 Nov 2021, 4 p.m.
  • Sun. 14 Nov 2021, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Nov 2021, 4 p.m.
  • Sun. 21 Nov 2021, 4 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

November

  • Sat. 27 Nov 2021, 4 p.m.
  • Sun. 28 Nov 2021, 4 p.m.

December

  • Sun. 05 Dec 2021, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 11 Dec 2021, 4 p.m.
  • Sun. 12 Dec 2021, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Dec 2021, 4 p.m.
  • Sun. 19 Dec 2021, 4 p.m.