Kino im Schloss 2017

Open Air-Kino täglich 21.30 Uhr

Gastronomie Mo–Fr ab 17 Uhr, Sa, So ab 15 Uhr

Venue

Schloss Neugebäude Palace

Otmar-Brix-Gasse 1
1110 Wien

Tickets & Info

Detailliertes Programm

Current Dates

  • Wed. 23 Aug 2017
  • Thu. 24 Aug 2017
  • Fri. 25 Aug 2017
  • Sat. 26 Aug 2017
  • Sun. 27 Aug 2017
  • Mon. 28 Aug 2017
  • Tue. 29 Aug 2017
  • Wed. 30 Aug 2017
  • Thu. 31 Aug 2017
  • Fri. 01 Sep 2017
All dates

All Dates

September

  • Sat. 02 Sep 2017
  • Sun. 03 Sep 2017