Events in Vienna Search over 10000 Events in Vienna
Volksoper Wien
© WienTourismus / Christian Stemper
Volksoper Wien

La Cage aux Folles

In German language

Conductor Lorenz C. Aichner
Direction and choreography Melissa King

Premiere 20.3.2022

Venue

Vienna Volksoper

Währinger Straße 78
1090 Wien

Current Dates

  • Fri. 18 Mar 2022, 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 20 Mar 2022, 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 25 Mar 2022, 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 29 Mar 2022, 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Apr 2022, 7 p.m.
  • Mon. 04 Apr 2022, 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 Apr 2022, 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 01 May 2022, 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 06 May 2022, 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 13 May 2022, 7 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

May 2022

  • Sun. 15 May 2022, 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 18 May 2022, 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 25 May 2022, 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 29 May 2022, 4:30 p.m.

June 2022

  • Wed. 01 Jun 2022, 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 05 Jun 2022, 7 p.m.