Events in Vienna Search over 10000 Events in Vienna
Sommer im MQ
MQ, Udo Titz
Sommer im MQ

MQ-Summer 2021

The Wiener MuseumsQuartier (MQ) is one of the largest cultural areas in the world. The mixture of large museums, small cultural initiatives and trendy restaurants is a success story. After your visit to the museum, you can relax in the cosy guest gardens or on the stylish MQ furniture in the inner courtyard of the MuseumsQuartier, play a round of boules or miniature golf.

AQUADROME
until 12.09.
Sat, Sun & Fri 14-18h
Water pool in the MQ main courtyard

Boule court
until beginning of Oct,
daily 14 - 22h, MQ courtyard 8

MQ Amore
Vienna's 1st playable sculpture park
Mon to Fri 12-22h;
Sat, Sun & Fri 10-22h
MQ forecourt

MQ Libelle
until 31.10., daily from 10-22h, except Tue
The "MQ Libelle" on the roof of the Leopold Museum offers not only one of the most beautiful views over Vienna's city centre, but also another place for communication and relaxation.

Literature Festival O-TÖNE
08.07. to 26.08., every Thurs.

frame[o]ut - open-air cinema at the MQ
09.07. to 28.08., every Fri & Sat


 

Current Dates

  • Thu. 16 Sep 2021
  • Fri. 17 Sep 2021
  • Sat. 18 Sep 2021
  • Sun. 19 Sep 2021
  • Mon. 20 Sep 2021
  • Tue. 21 Sep 2021
  • Wed. 22 Sep 2021
  • Thu. 23 Sep 2021
  • Fri. 24 Sep 2021
  • Sat. 25 Sep 2021
All dates

All Dates

September

  • Sun. 26 Sep 2021
  • Mon. 27 Sep 2021
  • Tue. 28 Sep 2021
  • Wed. 29 Sep 2021
  • Thu. 30 Sep 2021