Wiener Staatsoper

Staatsoper - Guided tour

The tour of the house has been slightly adapted and offers you completely new insights and views: for example, you can visit our terrace, or view the auditorium from the very top, the uppermost gallery standing room.

 

Tickets & Info

Anmeldung erforderlich/Registration required

Current Dates

  • Wed. 04 Aug 2021
  • Thu. 05 Aug 2021
  • Fri. 06 Aug 2021
  • Sat. 07 Aug 2021
  • Sun. 08 Aug 2021
  • Mon. 09 Aug 2021
  • Tue. 10 Aug 2021
  • Wed. 11 Aug 2021
  • Thu. 12 Aug 2021
  • Fri. 13 Aug 2021
All dates

All Dates

August

  • Sat. 14 Aug 2021
  • Sun. 15 Aug 2021
  • Mon. 16 Aug 2021
  • Tue. 17 Aug 2021
  • Wed. 18 Aug 2021
  • Thu. 19 Aug 2021
  • Fri. 20 Aug 2021
  • Sat. 21 Aug 2021
  • Sun. 22 Aug 2021
  • Mon. 23 Aug 2021
  • Tue. 24 Aug 2021
  • Wed. 25 Aug 2021
  • Thu. 26 Aug 2021
  • Fri. 27 Aug 2021
  • Sat. 28 Aug 2021
  • Sun. 29 Aug 2021