Theater in der Josefstadt, Außenansicht

Die Stadt der Blinden

Regie Stephanie Mohr

Premiere 16.9.2021

 

Venue

Theater in Josefstadt

Josefstädter Straße 26
1080 Wien
Map

Current Dates

  • Thu. 16 Sep 2021, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 Sep 2021, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 22 Sep 2021, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Sep 2021, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 26 Sep 2021, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 26 Sep 2021, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Oct 2021, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 03 Oct 2021, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 03 Oct 2021, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 08 Oct 2021, 7:30 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

November

  • Tue. 02 Nov 2021, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 17 Nov 2021, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Nov 2021, 7:30 p.m.

December

  • Fri. 03 Dec 2021, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 22 Dec 2021, 7:30 p.m.

January 2022

  • Tue. 11 Jan 2022, 7:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 24 Jan 2022, 6 p.m.