Alte Schmiede - Literatur/Musik-Programm

Alle Veranstaltungen der Alten Schmiede können Sie online mitverfolgen

Venue

Alte Schmiede

Schönlaterngasse 9
1010 Wien
Map

Tickets & Info

Detailliertes Programm - Live Stream

Current Dates

  • Thu. 15 Apr 2021
  • Fri. 16 Apr 2021
  • Mon. 19 Apr 2021
  • Tue. 20 Apr 2021
  • Wed. 21 Apr 2021
  • Thu. 22 Apr 2021
  • Fri. 23 Apr 2021
  • Mon. 26 Apr 2021
  • Tue. 27 Apr 2021
  • Wed. 28 Apr 2021
All dates

All Dates

April

  • Thu. 29 Apr 2021
  • Fri. 30 Apr 2021