Wiener Konzerthaus

wean hean 2024 - The Wienerlied Festival

Black and white photo of a Schrammelquarett consisting of two women and two men making music with their instruments: two violins, one button harmonica and one contraguitar
Foto: © Bravour Schrammeln / Stephan Mussil
Black and white photo of a Schrammelquarett consisting of two women and two men making music with their instruments: two violins, one button harmonica and one contraguitar

The Wienerliedfestival "wean hean" will take place from April 11 to May 11, 2024 at various locations in Vienna.

Further information and program will be announced at the beginning / middle of March 2024.

Current Dates

  • Wed. 24 Apr 2024
  • Thu. 25 Apr 2024
  • Fri. 26 Apr 2024
  • Sat. 27 Apr 2024
  • Sun. 28 Apr 2024
  • Mon. 29 Apr 2024
  • Tue. 30 Apr 2024
  • Wed. 01 May 2024
  • Thu. 02 May 2024
  • Fri. 03 May 2024
All dates

All Dates

April

  • Wed. 24 Apr 2024
  • Thu. 25 Apr 2024
  • Fri. 26 Apr 2024
  • Sat. 27 Apr 2024
  • Sun. 28 Apr 2024
  • Mon. 29 Apr 2024
  • Tue. 30 Apr 2024

May

  • Wed. 01 May 2024
  • Thu. 02 May 2024
  • Fri. 03 May 2024
  • Sat. 04 May 2024
  • Sun. 05 May 2024
  • Mon. 06 May 2024
  • Tue. 07 May 2024
  • Wed. 08 May 2024
  • Thu. 09 May 2024
  • Fri. 10 May 2024
  • Sat. 11 May 2024
Fewer dates