Katharina Grosse

13 February 2021: Soft Opening 11.00 - 17.00

Venue

Galerie nächst St. Stephan

Grünangergasse 1/ 2
1010 Wien
Map

Tickets & Info

Online Viewing:

Current Dates

  • Thu. 06 May 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 07 May 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 May 2021, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 11 May 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 12 May 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 May 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 May 2021, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 18 May 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 May 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 May 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

May

  • Fri. 21 May 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 May 2021, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 25 May 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 26 May 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 27 May 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 May 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 May 2021, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.

June

  • Tue. 01 Jun 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 02 Jun 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 Jun 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 Jun 2021, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 08 Jun 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 09 Jun 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 10 Jun 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 11 Jun 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 Jun 2021, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.