Elodie Grethen | Guarding Lions

Unfortunately, text is only available in German

With the exhibition "Guarding Lions" at Bildraum 01, Elodie Grethen offers a modern portrait of Sarajevo, a tribute to the struggle of youth for feminist and queer equality. For it, she photographed activists, artists, and individuals who challenge traditional patterns of gender distribution because of their activism, sexual orientation, or gender identity.



GALERIE

Bildraum 01 | Strauchgasse 2, 1010 Wien

Current Dates

  • Tue. 09 Mar 2021, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 Mar 2021, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 11 Mar 2021, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 12 Mar 2021, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 16 Mar 2021, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 17 Mar 2021, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 18 Mar 2021, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 Mar 2021, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 23 Mar 2021, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 24 Mar 2021, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

March

  • Thu. 25 Mar 2021, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 Mar 2021, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 30 Mar 2021, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 31 Mar 2021, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.

April

  • Thu. 01 Apr 2021, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 02 Apr 2021, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.