Oberes Belvedere

The Musical Advent Calendar

Photo with a gentleman in a hat and absorbent cotton sitting at a table with a Santa Claus (doll) and toasting to the camera with a glass of wine in his hand
Foto: © Mario Lang / Der Musikalische Adventkalender
Photo with a gentleman in a hat and absorbent cotton sitting at a table with a Santa Claus (doll) and toasting to the camera with a glass of wine in his hand

From December 1 to 23, a door of the Musical Advent Calendar opens every evening in one of Vienna's 23 districts for a concert. In restaurants, clubs or theaters, music will be played across genres.

Excerpt from the program:
1.12. Yasmo & Die Klangkantineat the Porgy & Bess
7.12. Wiener Beschwerdechor & Band at the Theater am Spittelberg
13.12. Die Wandervögel at the Hotel Restaurant Bergwirt
16.12. Martin Spengler & Die Foischn Wiener at Weinhaus Sittl
18.12. Agnes Palmisano & Hertmann Platzer / SarahBernhardt at the Martinschlössl
19.12. Diknu Schneeberger & Christian Bakanic Quartett at the Buschenschank Hengl-Haselbrunner
21.12. Tini Kainrath & Peter Havlicek & guests at Strandgasthaus Birner
22.12. Nino from Vienna at the bookstore Seeseiten

Tickets & Info

Gesamter Adventkalender / Program:

Current Dates

  • Sun. 04 Dec 2022
  • Mon. 05 Dec 2022
  • Tue. 06 Dec 2022
  • Wed. 07 Dec 2022
  • Thu. 08 Dec 2022
  • Fri. 09 Dec 2022
  • Sat. 10 Dec 2022
  • Sun. 11 Dec 2022
  • Mon. 12 Dec 2022
  • Tue. 13 Dec 2022
All dates

All Dates

December

  • Sun. 04 Dec 2022
  • Mon. 05 Dec 2022
  • Tue. 06 Dec 2022
  • Wed. 07 Dec 2022
  • Thu. 08 Dec 2022
  • Fri. 09 Dec 2022
  • Sat. 10 Dec 2022
  • Sun. 11 Dec 2022
  • Mon. 12 Dec 2022
  • Tue. 13 Dec 2022
  • Wed. 14 Dec 2022
  • Thu. 15 Dec 2022
  • Fri. 16 Dec 2022
  • Sat. 17 Dec 2022
  • Sun. 18 Dec 2022
  • Mon. 19 Dec 2022
  • Tue. 20 Dec 2022
  • Wed. 21 Dec 2022
  • Thu. 22 Dec 2022
  • Fri. 23 Dec 2022
Fewer dates