Belvedere 21, Außenansicht, Nacht

Joseph Beuys

Beginning in the 1960s, Joseph Beuys developed new modes of thought that, in their complexity, continue to be relevant today. He achieved universal fame with his expanded definition of art and the concept of social sculpture. Art – according to Beuys' guiding principle – is meant to assert itself on the social, political, intellectual, and scientific level and thus become an integral part of our mindset and actions. On the centenary of the exceptional artist's birth, his work is more relevant than ever.

Venue

Belvedere 21

Arsenalstraße 1
1030 Wien
Map

Current Dates

  • Tue. 20 Apr 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 21 Apr 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 22 Apr 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Apr 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Apr 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 25 Apr 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 27 Apr 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 28 Apr 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 29 Apr 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 30 Apr 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

May

  • Sat. 01 May 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 02 May 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 04 May 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 05 May 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 06 May 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 07 May 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 May 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 09 May 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 11 May 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 12 May 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 13 May 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 May 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 May 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 16 May 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 18 May 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 May 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 May 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 May 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 May 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 23 May 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 24 May 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 25 May 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 26 May 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 27 May 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 May 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 May 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 30 May 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.

June

  • Tue. 01 Jun 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 02 Jun 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 03 Jun 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 Jun 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 Jun 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 06 Jun 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 08 Jun 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 09 Jun 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 10 Jun 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 11 Jun 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 Jun 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 13 Jun 2021, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.