Summer Night Concert Schönbrunn 2021

Conductor: Daniel Harding

Igor Levit, piano

Works by Leonard Bernstein, Giuseppe Verdi, Sergei Rachmaninow, Jean Sibelius, Edward Elgar, Claude Debussy und Gustav Holst

The Philharmonic Orchestra will announce the exact program and the starting time of the concert shortly. The motto of this year's Summer Night Concert has already been announced: it is "Wanderlust".

Due to the ongoing Covid-19 pandemic, the Summer Night Concert 2021, similar to the previous year, will also only be able to take place under restrictions. The health and safety of the visitors and all participants has top priority!

ORF will broadcast the concert live on ORF 2 from 9.20 pm.


Schönbrunn Palace (Schloss Schönbrunn)

Schönbrunner Schlossstraße
1130 Wien

Current Dates

  • Fri. 18 Jun 2021