Christian Eisenberger

Venue

Galerie Krinzinger

Seilerstätte16
1010 Wien
Map

Current Dates

  • Tue. 02 Mar 2021, noon - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 03 Mar 2021, noon - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 04 Mar 2021, noon - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 05 Mar 2021, noon - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 06 Mar 2021, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 09 Mar 2021, noon - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 Mar 2021, noon - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 11 Mar 2021, noon - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 12 Mar 2021, noon - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 Mar 2021, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.