Exhibition view: white walls and steles, grey floor, black and white pictures

Werkschau XXV: Günther Selichar

Venue

Vienna Photo Gallery

Währinger Straße 59/WUK
1090 Wien
Map

Current Dates

  • Thu. 29 Oct 2020, noon - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 30 Oct 2020, 2 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 31 Oct 2020, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • Tue. 03 Nov 2020, 2 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 04 Nov 2020, noon - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 05 Nov 2020, noon - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 06 Nov 2020, 2 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 07 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • Tue. 10 Nov 2020, 2 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 11 Nov 2020, noon - 7 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

November

  • Thu. 12 Nov 2020, noon - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 13 Nov 2020, 2 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.