Metro Kinokulturhaus

Retrospektive Christian Berger

Venue

Metro Kinokulturhaus

Johannesgasse 4
1010 Wien
Map

Tickets & Info

Detailliertes Programm

Current Dates

  • Thu. 05 Nov 2020
  • Fri. 06 Nov 2020
  • Sat. 07 Nov 2020
  • Sun. 08 Nov 2020
  • Mon. 09 Nov 2020
  • Tue. 10 Nov 2020
  • Wed. 11 Nov 2020
  • Thu. 12 Nov 2020
  • Fri. 13 Nov 2020
  • Sat. 14 Nov 2020
All dates

All Dates

November

  • Sun. 15 Nov 2020
  • Mon. 16 Nov 2020
  • Tue. 17 Nov 2020
  • Wed. 18 Nov 2020
  • Thu. 19 Nov 2020
  • Fri. 20 Nov 2020
  • Sat. 21 Nov 2020
  • Sun. 22 Nov 2020
  • Mon. 23 Nov 2020
  • Tue. 24 Nov 2020
  • Wed. 25 Nov 2020
  • Thu. 26 Nov 2020
  • Fri. 27 Nov 2020
  • Sat. 28 Nov 2020
  • Sun. 29 Nov 2020
  • Mon. 30 Nov 2020

December

  • Tue. 01 Dec 2020
  • Wed. 02 Dec 2020