Wiener Eistraum 2020

Vienna Ice World 2020/21

Kid's & Family Tip

The 26th Vienna Ice Dream is to be staged on 8,300 m² from December to February, again across two stages: At ground level and with an impressive terrace on the first floor, the City of Vienna is thus offering an open-air sports facility, where visitors can glide along in the most beautiful ambience in a swinging and safe manner.

For the first time, the so-called Community Distance Marker will be used, an innovative safety technology that ensures that the prescribed minimum distances are maintained and at the same time enables targeted contact tracing. All visitors will be given a small device that warns them by means of a visual signal, vibration and a beep if they fall below the safety distance to other people. In addition, recorded data can be evaluated for contact tracing.

Venue

City Hall Square

Rathausplatz
1010 Wien
Map

Tickets & Info

Online-Reservierung & Infos

Current Dates

  • Tue. 26 Jan 2021, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 Jan 2021, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 28 Jan 2021, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Fri. 29 Jan 2021, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 Jan 2021, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 31 Jan 2021, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Mon. 01 Feb 2021, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Tue. 02 Feb 2021, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 03 Feb 2021, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 04 Feb 2021, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

February

  • Fri. 05 Feb 2021, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 06 Feb 2021, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 07 Feb 2021, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Mon. 08 Feb 2021, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Tue. 09 Feb 2021, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 Feb 2021, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 11 Feb 2021, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Fri. 12 Feb 2021, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 Feb 2021, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 14 Feb 2021, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Mon. 15 Feb 2021, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Tue. 16 Feb 2021, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 17 Feb 2021, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 18 Feb 2021, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 Feb 2021, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Feb 2021, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 21 Feb 2021, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Mon. 22 Feb 2021, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Tue. 23 Feb 2021, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 24 Feb 2021, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 25 Feb 2021, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 Feb 2021, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Feb 2021, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 28 Feb 2021, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.