Echt Wien

Echt Wien

Series of events under the motto "Artists* help coffee houses - coffee houses help artists*".

Telephone registration required in each case!

Tickets & Info

Alle Termine

Current Dates

  • Wed. 21 Oct 2020
  • Tue. 27 Oct 2020
  • Wed. 28 Oct 2020
  • Thu. 29 Oct 2020
  • Fri. 30 Oct 2020
  • Tue. 03 Nov 2020
  • Wed. 04 Nov 2020
  • Thu. 05 Nov 2020
  • Sat. 07 Nov 2020
  • Mon. 09 Nov 2020
All dates

All Dates

November

  • Tue. 10 Nov 2020
  • Tue. 17 Nov 2020
  • Thu. 19 Nov 2020
  • Mon. 23 Nov 2020
  • Thu. 26 Nov 2020
  • Mon. 30 Nov 2020