weiter leben


Premiere 15.11.2020

Konzept: makemake produktionen, Kathrin Herm, Max Kaufmann, Eva Grün, Miriam Mercedes Salzer
Regie: Sara Ostertag, Kathrin Herm

 

Current Dates

  • Sun. 15 Nov 2020, 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 17 Nov 2020, 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 18 Nov 2020, 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 19 Nov 2020, 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 20 Nov 2020, 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Nov 2020, 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 24 Nov 2020, 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 25 Nov 2020, 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 26 Nov 2020, 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Nov 2020, 7 p.m.