Photo of the exhibition view Creative Climate Care

Creative Climate Care

In the context of the new exhibition cooperation CREATIVE CLIMATE CARE, graduates of the University of Applied Arts Vienna will perform their projects at the MAK GALLERY in five consecutive pop-up exhibitions. These projects will focus on pressing issues regarding climate, environment, sustainability, and the essential contribution of design, architecture, and art towards a new mindset for active climate care.

Florian Semlitsch
16 June – 5 July 2020
  
Sophie Gogl
14 July – 23 August 2020
 
Chien-hua Huang
8 September – 4 October 2020
 
Martina Menegon
20 October – 8 November 2020
 
Antonia Rippel-Stefanska
17 November – 8 December 2020

Tickets & Info

Current Dates

  • Wed. 21 Oct 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 22 Oct 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Oct 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Oct 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 25 Oct 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 27 Oct 2020, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 28 Oct 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 29 Oct 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 30 Oct 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 31 Oct 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

November

  • Sun. 01 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 03 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 04 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 05 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 06 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 07 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 08 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 10 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 11 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 12 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 13 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 15 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 17 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 18 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 19 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 20 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 22 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 24 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 25 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 26 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 29 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

December

  • Tue. 01 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 02 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 03 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 06 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 08 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.