Von Arts & Crafts zum Bauhaus

The tour through the current special exhibition starts with the prehistory of the Bauhaus.

 

Current Dates

  • Sat. 24 Oct 2020, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 25 Oct 2020, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 31 Oct 2020, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 01 Nov 2020, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 07 Nov 2020, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 08 Nov 2020, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 Nov 2020, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 15 Nov 2020, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Nov 2020, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 22 Nov 2020, 3 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

November

  • Sat. 28 Nov 2020, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 29 Nov 2020, 3 p.m.

December

  • Sat. 05 Dec 2020, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 06 Dec 2020, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 Dec 2020, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 13 Dec 2020, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 Dec 2020, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 20 Dec 2020, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 Dec 2020, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 27 Dec 2020, 3 p.m.

January 2021

  • Sat. 02 Jan 2021, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 03 Jan 2021, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 Jan 2021, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 10 Jan 2021, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Jan 2021, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 17 Jan 2021, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Jan 2021, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 24 Jan 2021, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 Jan 2021, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 31 Jan 2021, 3 p.m.

February 2021

  • Sat. 06 Feb 2021, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 07 Feb 2021, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 Feb 2021, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 14 Feb 2021, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Feb 2021, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 21 Feb 2021, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Feb 2021, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 28 Feb 2021, 3 p.m.

March 2021

  • Sat. 06 Mar 2021, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 07 Mar 2021, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 Mar 2021, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 14 Mar 2021, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Mar 2021, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 21 Mar 2021, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Mar 2021, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 28 Mar 2021, 3 p.m.

April 2021

  • Sat. 03 Apr 2021, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 04 Apr 2021, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 10 Apr 2021, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 11 Apr 2021, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 17 Apr 2021, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 18 Apr 2021, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Apr 2021, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 25 Apr 2021, 3 p.m.

May 2021

  • Sat. 01 May 2021, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 02 May 2021, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 May 2021, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 09 May 2021, 3 p.m.