Wienerlied - und? Der musikalische Adventkalender 2020

A musical Advent calendar travels throughout Vienna: with live concerts from 1 December in the 1st district to 23 December in the 23rd district. The focus is on the Wienerlied or Vienna song.

 

 

Tickets & Info

Wien-Ticket

Current Dates

  • Tue. 01 Dec 2020
  • Wed. 02 Dec 2020
  • Thu. 03 Dec 2020
  • Fri. 04 Dec 2020
  • Sat. 05 Dec 2020
  • Sun. 06 Dec 2020
  • Mon. 07 Dec 2020
  • Tue. 08 Dec 2020
  • Wed. 09 Dec 2020
  • Thu. 10 Dec 2020
All dates

All Dates

December

  • Fri. 11 Dec 2020
  • Sat. 12 Dec 2020
  • Sun. 13 Dec 2020
  • Mon. 14 Dec 2020
  • Tue. 15 Dec 2020
  • Wed. 16 Dec 2020
  • Thu. 17 Dec 2020
  • Fri. 18 Dec 2020
  • Sat. 19 Dec 2020
  • Sun. 20 Dec 2020
  • Mon. 21 Dec 2020
  • Tue. 22 Dec 2020
  • Wed. 23 Dec 2020