Wintermarkt am Riesenradplatz

Winter Market on the square in front of the giant wheel 2020

Kid's & Family Tip

Entertainment is the word at the Winter Market on Riesenradplatz under the slogan "The Prater rocks". There are children's adventure rides, musical live acts from Gospel to Soul and Pop and a humorous show program here until 6  January.

21.11.–6.1.
Mo–Fr / Mon–Fri 12.00–22.00
Sa, So, Ftg / Sa, Sun, hol
11.00–22.00
24.12. 10.00–17.00

Venue

Ferris Wheel Square

Riesenradplatz, Prater
1020 Wien
Map

Tickets & Info

Current Dates

  • Sat. 21 Nov 2020, 11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 22 Nov 2020, 11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Mon. 23 Nov 2020, noon - 10 p.m.
  • Tue. 24 Nov 2020, noon - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 25 Nov 2020, noon - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 26 Nov 2020, noon - 10 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Nov 2020, noon - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Nov 2020, 11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 29 Nov 2020, 11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Mon. 30 Nov 2020, noon - 10 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

December

  • Tue. 01 Dec 2020, noon - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 02 Dec 2020, noon - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 03 Dec 2020, noon - 10 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 Dec 2020, noon - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 06 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Mon. 07 Dec 2020, noon - 10 p.m.
  • Tue. 08 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 09 Dec 2020, noon - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 10 Dec 2020, noon - 10 p.m.
  • Fri. 11 Dec 2020, noon - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 13 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Mon. 14 Dec 2020, noon - 10 p.m.
  • Tue. 15 Dec 2020, noon - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 16 Dec 2020, noon - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 17 Dec 2020, noon - 10 p.m.
  • Fri. 18 Dec 2020, noon - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 20 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Mon. 21 Dec 2020, noon - 10 p.m.
  • Tue. 22 Dec 2020, noon - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 23 Dec 2020, noon - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 24 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 25 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 27 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Mon. 28 Dec 2020, noon - 10 p.m.
  • Tue. 29 Dec 2020, noon - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 30 Dec 2020, noon - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 31 Dec 2020, noon - 2 a.m.

January 2021

  • Fri. 01 Jan 2021, noon - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Jan 2021, 11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 03 Jan 2021, 11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Mon. 04 Jan 2021, noon - 10 p.m.
  • Tue. 05 Jan 2021, noon - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 06 Jan 2021, 11 a.m. - 10 p.m.