Weihnachtsdorf im Schlosspark Belvedere

Christmas Village at Belvedere Palace 2020

Kid's & Family Tip

New Year's Eve Village: 27.–31.12.

Current Dates

  • Fri. 20 Nov 2020, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sun. 22 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Mon. 23 Nov 2020, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Tue. 24 Nov 2020, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 25 Nov 2020, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 26 Nov 2020, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Nov 2020, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sun. 29 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

November

  • Mon. 30 Nov 2020, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.

December

  • Tue. 01 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 02 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 03 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sun. 06 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Mon. 07 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Tue. 08 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 09 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 10 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 11 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sun. 13 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Mon. 14 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Tue. 15 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 16 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 17 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 18 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sun. 20 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Mon. 21 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Tue. 22 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 23 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 24 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Fri. 25 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 27 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Mon. 28 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 29 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 30 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 31 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.