Weihnachtsdorf Maria-Theresien-Platz

Christmas Village Maria-Theresien-Platz 2020

Kid's & Family Tip

In the Christmas Village on Maria-Theresien-Platz, between the Kunsthistorisches Museum Vienna and the Naturhistorisches Museum Vienna, over 70 booths offering traditional handicrafts and original gift ideas are set up here during Advent. The Christmas Village then transitions seamlessly into the New Year's Eve Village.

So–Do / Sun–Thu 11.00–21.00
Fr, Sa / Fri, Sat 11.00–21.30
24.12. 11.00–16.00
25., 26.12. 11.00–19.00

 

New Year's Eve Village: 27.12.2020 – 6.1.2021
täglich / daily 11.00–19.00
31.12. 11.00–18.00

Venue

Maria-Theresien-Platz

zwischen Kunsthistorischen & Naturhistorischen Museum
Maria-Theresien-Platz
1010 Wien
Map

Current Dates

  • Wed. 18 Nov 2020, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 19 Nov 2020, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 20 Nov 2020, 11 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Nov 2020, 11 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 22 Nov 2020, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Mon. 23 Nov 2020, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Tue. 24 Nov 2020, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 25 Nov 2020, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 26 Nov 2020, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Nov 2020, 11 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

November

  • Sat. 28 Nov 2020, 11 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 29 Nov 2020, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Mon. 30 Nov 2020, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.

December

  • Tue. 01 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 02 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 03 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 06 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Mon. 07 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Tue. 08 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 09 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 10 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 11 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 13 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Mon. 14 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Tue. 15 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 16 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 17 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 18 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 20 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Mon. 21 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Tue. 22 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 23 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 24 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Fri. 25 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 27 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Mon. 28 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 29 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 30 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 31 Dec 2020, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.

January 2021

  • Fri. 01 Jan 2021, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Jan 2021, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 03 Jan 2021, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Mon. 04 Jan 2021, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 05 Jan 2021, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 06 Jan 2021, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.