Weihnachtsmarkt am Spittelberg

Christmas market on Spittelberg 2020

Kid's & Family Tip

There are also numerous booths full of handicrafts in the idyllic tiny alleyways of the Biedermeier district at the Christmas Market on Spittelberg as well as numerous other vendors with unique culinary gift ideas.

Mo–Do / Mon–Thu 14.00–21.00
Fr / Fri 14.00–21.30
Sa / Sat 10.00–21.30
So, Ftg / Sun, hol 10.00–21.00

Venue

Spittelberg

Spittelberggasse
1070 Wien
Map

Tickets & Info

Current Dates

  • Fri. 13 Nov 2020, 2 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 15 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Mon. 16 Nov 2020, 2 p.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Tue. 17 Nov 2020, 2 p.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 18 Nov 2020, 2 p.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 19 Nov 2020, 2 p.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 20 Nov 2020, 2 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 22 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

November

  • Mon. 23 Nov 2020, 2 p.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Tue. 24 Nov 2020, 2 p.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 25 Nov 2020, 2 p.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 26 Nov 2020, 2 p.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Nov 2020, 2 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 29 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Mon. 30 Nov 2020, 2 p.m. - 9 p.m.

December

  • Tue. 01 Dec 2020, 2 p.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 02 Dec 2020, 2 p.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 03 Dec 2020, 2 p.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 Dec 2020, 2 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 06 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Mon. 07 Dec 2020, 2 p.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Tue. 08 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 09 Dec 2020, 2 p.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 10 Dec 2020, 2 p.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 11 Dec 2020, 2 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 13 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Mon. 14 Dec 2020, 2 p.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Tue. 15 Dec 2020, 2 p.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 16 Dec 2020, 2 p.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 17 Dec 2020, 2 p.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 18 Dec 2020, 2 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 20 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Mon. 21 Dec 2020, 2 p.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Tue. 22 Dec 2020, 2 p.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 23 Dec 2020, 2 p.m. - 9 p.m.