Vienna Blues Spring extended 2020

Vienna Blues Spring extended 2020

Vienna has the blues - with the world's longest-running blues festival. Hundreds of musicians fill various venues across Vienna with all variations of the genre during Vienna Blues Spring

1, Mozarthaus Vienna, Domgasse 5
1., Haus der Musik, Seilerstätte 3
4., Theater Akzent, Theresianumgasse 18
14., Reigen, Hadikgasse 62

 

Tickets & Info

Detailliertes Programm

Current Dates

  • Sat. 05 Sep 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 08 Sep 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 09 Sep 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 10 Sep 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 11 Sep 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 18 Sep 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 Sep 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 21 Sep 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 23 Sep 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 24 Sep 2020, 8:30 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

September

  • Sun. 27 Sep 2020, 8:30 p.m.

October

  • Thu. 01 Oct 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 02 Oct 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 07 Oct 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 08 Oct 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 09 Oct 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 10 Oct 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 11 Oct 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 15 Oct 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 16 Oct 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 25 Oct 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 28 Oct 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 29 Oct 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 30 Oct 2020, 8:30 p.m.