Kammerspiele

Die Liebe Geld

Regie
Folke Braband

 


Current Dates

  • Fri. 10 Sep 2021, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 14 Sep 2021, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 15 Sep 2021, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 21 Sep 2021, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 Sep 2021, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 08 Oct 2021, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 13 Oct 2021, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 13 Oct 2021, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Oct 2021, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 17 Oct 2021, 3 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

October

  • Sun. 17 Oct 2021, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 20 Oct 2021, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 Oct 2021, 7:30 p.m.

November

  • Tue. 09 Nov 2021, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 Nov 2021, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 16 Nov 2021, 7:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 22 Nov 2021, 7:30 p.m.

December

  • Wed. 01 Dec 2021, 7:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 13 Dec 2021, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 Dec 2021, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 28 Dec 2021, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 Dec 2021, 7:30 p.m.

January 2022

  • Mon. 03 Jan 2022, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Jan 2022, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 09 Jan 2022, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 09 Jan 2022, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 12 Jan 2022, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Jan 2022, 7:30 p.m.

February 2022

  • Tue. 01 Feb 2022, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 Feb 2022, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 20 Feb 2022, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 20 Feb 2022, 7:30 p.m.

March 2022

  • Tue. 01 Mar 2022, 7:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 07 Mar 2022, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 16 Mar 2022, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 25 Mar 2022, 7:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 28 Mar 2022, 7:30 p.m.