Kammerspiele

Die Liebe Geld

Regie
Folke Braband

Premiere 24.9.2020


Current Dates

  • Thu. 05 Nov 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 05 Nov 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 Nov 2020, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 Nov 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 Nov 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 15 Nov 2020, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 15 Nov 2020, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 15 Nov 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 15 Nov 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 17 Nov 2020, 7:30 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

November

  • Tue. 17 Nov 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 18 Nov 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 18 Nov 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 23 Nov 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 23 Nov 2020, 7:30 p.m.

December

  • Wed. 02 Dec 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 Dec 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 16 Dec 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 23 Dec 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 28 Dec 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 31 Dec 2020, 3 p.m.
  • Thu. 31 Dec 2020, 7:30 p.m.

January 2021

  • Fri. 01 Jan 2021, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 05 Jan 2021, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 06 Jan 2021, 7:30 p.m.