Theater-Center-Forum

Die Wunderübung

Venue

Theater-Center-Forum

Forum II
Porzellangasse 50
1090 Wien
Map

Current Dates

  • Tue. 22 Sep 2020
  • Wed. 23 Sep 2020
  • Thu. 24 Sep 2020
  • Fri. 25 Sep 2020
  • Sat. 26 Sep 2020
  • Tue. 29 Sep 2020
  • Wed. 30 Sep 2020
  • Thu. 01 Oct 2020
  • Fri. 02 Oct 2020
  • Sat. 03 Oct 2020
All dates

All Dates

October

  • Tue. 06 Oct 2020
  • Wed. 07 Oct 2020
  • Thu. 08 Oct 2020
  • Fri. 09 Oct 2020
  • Sat. 10 Oct 2020