Im Volksgarten mit Blick auf das Naturhistorisches Museum

Rallye „Wie das Leben entstanden ist“

Kid's & Family Tip

6 +

Current Dates

  • Wed. 19 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sun. 23 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Mon. 24 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Wed. 02 Sep 2020, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 03 Sep 2020, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 Sep 2020, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 Sep 2020, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

September

  • Sun. 06 Sep 2020, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.