Oberes Belvedere

Christmas exhibition and Advent market in Hirschstetten Botanical Gardens

Weihnachtsschau & Adventmarkt
Blumengärten Hirschstetten
Weihnachtsschau & Adventmarkt

Family

At the Christmas exhibition 2022 under the motto "Christmas around the world", the journey of the gnome Stani through different countries, from Finland to Australia, will be floristically presented in the heated event glass house.

The Christmas market with more than 50 stalls leads from the north entrance through the decorated garden landscape to the exhibition glass houses and on to the south entrance. On offer are traditional gingerbread products, chestnuts and baked potatoes, waffles and dried fruit, but also fish, bacon, cheese and pumpkin seed products. Furthermore, you can buy handcrafted Christmas gifts, such as wooden toys, knitwear or ceramics, as well as Christmas tree decorations.

Current Dates

  • Thu. 01 Dec 2022, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 02 Dec 2022, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 03 Dec 2022, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 04 Dec 2022, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 08 Dec 2022, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 09 Dec 2022, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 10 Dec 2022, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 11 Dec 2022, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 15 Dec 2022, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 16 Dec 2022, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

December

  • Thu. 01 Dec 2022, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 02 Dec 2022, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 03 Dec 2022, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 04 Dec 2022, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 08 Dec 2022, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 09 Dec 2022, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 10 Dec 2022, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 11 Dec 2022, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 15 Dec 2022, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 16 Dec 2022, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 17 Dec 2022, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 18 Dec 2022, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 22 Dec 2022, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Dec 2022, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Fewer dates