Art in Austria since 1945

On the occasion of the opening show "The Beginning" at the Albertina Modern, the current exhibition at the Konzett Gallery is also dedicated to art in Austria since 1945.

GÜNTER BRUS | CHRISTIAN EISENBERGER | VALIE EXPORT | PADHI FRIEBERGER | JOHANN HAUSER | ROBERT KLEMMER | OTTO MUEHL | HERMANN NITSCH | RUDOLF POLANSZKY | ARNULF RAINER | MICHAEL SCHUSTER | RUDOLF SCHWARZKOGLER | FRANZ WEST

Open Days / New Shows
5 June 2020 12.00-21.00
6 June 2020 12.00-18.00

Venue

Galerie Konzett

Spiegelgasse 21
1010 Wien
Map

Current Dates

  • Wed. 12 Aug 2020, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 13 Aug 2020, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 Aug 2020, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 18 Aug 2020, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Aug 2020, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Aug 2020, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Aug 2020, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Aug 2020, 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Tue. 25 Aug 2020, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 26 Aug 2020, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

August

  • Thu. 27 Aug 2020, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Aug 2020, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Aug 2020, 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.

September

  • Tue. 01 Sep 2020, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 02 Sep 2020, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 03 Sep 2020, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 Sep 2020, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 Sep 2020, 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Tue. 08 Sep 2020, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 09 Sep 2020, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 10 Sep 2020, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 11 Sep 2020, 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 Sep 2020, 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.