Oberes Belvedere

Sie sind hier:

Salonorchester Alt Wien

Sound of Vienna

Salonorchester Alt Wien
ballet soloists
opera vocalists

Works by J. Strauss and Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

The Kursalon built from 1865 – 1867 in Renaissance style, is one of the most splendid buildings in Vienna. The Strauss brothers celebrated their greatest triumphs in this historical building, next to the famous golden Strauss statue. “Sound of Vienna” keeps the lovely tradition with “Strauss & Mozart” concerts alive on a daily basis.
The “Salonorchester Alt Wien” presents an evening full of Viennese charm with the lilting sound of waltzes, polkas, arias and duets, as well as operetta and piano concerto melodies.

Current Dates

  • Wed. 28 Sep 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 29 Sep 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 30 Sep 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 01 Oct 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 02 Oct 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 03 Oct 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 04 Oct 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 05 Oct 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 06 Oct 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 07 Oct 2022, 8:30 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

September

  • Wed. 28 Sep 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 29 Sep 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 30 Sep 2022, 8:30 p.m.

October

  • Sat. 01 Oct 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 02 Oct 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 03 Oct 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 04 Oct 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 05 Oct 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 06 Oct 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 07 Oct 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Oct 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 09 Oct 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 10 Oct 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 11 Oct 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 12 Oct 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 13 Oct 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 Oct 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Oct 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 16 Oct 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 17 Oct 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 18 Oct 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Oct 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Oct 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Oct 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Oct 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 23 Oct 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 24 Oct 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 25 Oct 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 26 Oct 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 27 Oct 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Oct 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Oct 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 30 Oct 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 31 Oct 2022, 8:30 p.m.

November

  • Tue. 01 Nov 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 02 Nov 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 03 Nov 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 Nov 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 Nov 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 06 Nov 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 07 Nov 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 08 Nov 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 09 Nov 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 10 Nov 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 11 Nov 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 Nov 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 13 Nov 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 14 Nov 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 15 Nov 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 16 Nov 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 17 Nov 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 18 Nov 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 Nov 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 20 Nov 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 21 Nov 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 22 Nov 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 23 Nov 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 24 Nov 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 25 Nov 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 Nov 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 27 Nov 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 28 Nov 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 29 Nov 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 30 Nov 2022, 8:30 p.m.

December

  • Thu. 01 Dec 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 02 Dec 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 03 Dec 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 04 Dec 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 05 Dec 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 06 Dec 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 07 Dec 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 08 Dec 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 09 Dec 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 10 Dec 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 11 Dec 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 12 Dec 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 13 Dec 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 14 Dec 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 15 Dec 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 16 Dec 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 17 Dec 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 18 Dec 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 19 Dec 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 20 Dec 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 21 Dec 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 22 Dec 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Dec 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Dec 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 25 Dec 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 26 Dec 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 27 Dec 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 28 Dec 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 29 Dec 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 30 Dec 2022, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 31 Dec 2022, 8:30 p.m.
Fewer dates