Salonorchester Alt Wien

Salonorchester Alt Wien
ballet soloists
opera vocalists

Works by J. Strauss and Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

The Kursalon built from 1865 – 1867 in Renaissance style, is one of the most splendid buildings in Vienna. The Strauss brothers celebrated their greatest triumphs in this historical building, next to the famous golden Strauss statue. “Sound of Vienna” keeps the lovely tradition with “Strauss & Mozart” concerts alive on a daily basis.
The “Salonorchester Alt Wien” presents an evening full of Viennese charm with the lilting sound of waltzes, polkas, arias and duets, as well as operetta and piano concerto melodies.

Venue

Kursalon Wien

Johannesgasse 33
1010 Wien
Map

Current Dates

  • Tue. 14 Apr 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 15 Apr 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 16 Apr 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 Apr 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Apr 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 19 Apr 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 20 Apr 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 21 Apr 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 22 Apr 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 Apr 2020, 8:15 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

April

  • Fri. 24 Apr 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Apr 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 26 Apr 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 27 Apr 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 28 Apr 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 Apr 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 30 Apr 2020, 8:15 p.m.

May

  • Fri. 01 May 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 May 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 03 May 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 04 May 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 05 May 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 06 May 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 07 May 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 08 May 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 May 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 10 May 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 11 May 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 12 May 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 13 May 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 14 May 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 15 May 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 May 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 17 May 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 18 May 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 19 May 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 20 May 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 21 May 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 May 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 May 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 24 May 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 25 May 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 26 May 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 May 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 28 May 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 29 May 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 May 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 31 May 2020, 8:15 p.m.

June

  • Mon. 01 Jun 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 02 Jun 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 03 Jun 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 04 Jun 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 05 Jun 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 06 Jun 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 07 Jun 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 08 Jun 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 09 Jun 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 Jun 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 11 Jun 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 12 Jun 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 Jun 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 14 Jun 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 15 Jun 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 16 Jun 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 17 Jun 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 18 Jun 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 Jun 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Jun 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 21 Jun 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 22 Jun 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 23 Jun 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 24 Jun 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 25 Jun 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 Jun 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Jun 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 28 Jun 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 29 Jun 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 30 Jun 2020, 8:15 p.m.

July

  • Wed. 01 Jul 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 02 Jul 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 03 Jul 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 04 Jul 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 05 Jul 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 06 Jul 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 07 Jul 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 08 Jul 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 09 Jul 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 10 Jul 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 11 Jul 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 12 Jul 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 13 Jul 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 14 Jul 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 15 Jul 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 16 Jul 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 Jul 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Jul 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 19 Jul 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 20 Jul 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 21 Jul 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 22 Jul 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 Jul 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 Jul 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Jul 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 26 Jul 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 27 Jul 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 28 Jul 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 Jul 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 30 Jul 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 31 Jul 2020, 8:15 p.m.

August

  • Sat. 01 Aug 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 02 Aug 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 03 Aug 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 04 Aug 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 05 Aug 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 06 Aug 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 07 Aug 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Aug 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 09 Aug 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 10 Aug 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 11 Aug 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 12 Aug 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 13 Aug 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 Aug 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Aug 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 16 Aug 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 17 Aug 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 18 Aug 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Aug 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Aug 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Aug 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Aug 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 23 Aug 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 24 Aug 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 25 Aug 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 26 Aug 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 27 Aug 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Aug 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Aug 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 30 Aug 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 31 Aug 2020, 8:15 p.m.

September

  • Tue. 01 Sep 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 02 Sep 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 03 Sep 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 Sep 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 Sep 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 06 Sep 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 07 Sep 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 08 Sep 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 09 Sep 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 10 Sep 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 11 Sep 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 Sep 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 13 Sep 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 14 Sep 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 15 Sep 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 16 Sep 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 17 Sep 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 18 Sep 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 Sep 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 20 Sep 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 21 Sep 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 22 Sep 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 23 Sep 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 24 Sep 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 25 Sep 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 Sep 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 27 Sep 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 28 Sep 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 29 Sep 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 30 Sep 2020, 8:15 p.m.

October

  • Thu. 01 Oct 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 02 Oct 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 03 Oct 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 04 Oct 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 05 Oct 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 06 Oct 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 07 Oct 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 08 Oct 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 09 Oct 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 10 Oct 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 11 Oct 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 12 Oct 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 13 Oct 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 14 Oct 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 15 Oct 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 16 Oct 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 17 Oct 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 18 Oct 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 19 Oct 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 20 Oct 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 21 Oct 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 22 Oct 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Oct 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Oct 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 25 Oct 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 26 Oct 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 27 Oct 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 28 Oct 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 29 Oct 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 30 Oct 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 31 Oct 2020, 8:15 p.m.

November

  • Sun. 01 Nov 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 02 Nov 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 03 Nov 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 04 Nov 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 05 Nov 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 06 Nov 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 07 Nov 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 08 Nov 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 09 Nov 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 10 Nov 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 11 Nov 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 12 Nov 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 13 Nov 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 Nov 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 15 Nov 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 16 Nov 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 17 Nov 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 18 Nov 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 19 Nov 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 20 Nov 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Nov 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 22 Nov 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 23 Nov 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 24 Nov 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 25 Nov 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 26 Nov 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Nov 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Nov 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 29 Nov 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 30 Nov 2020, 8:15 p.m.

December

  • Tue. 01 Dec 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 02 Dec 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 03 Dec 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 Dec 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 Dec 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 06 Dec 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 07 Dec 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 08 Dec 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 09 Dec 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 10 Dec 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 11 Dec 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 Dec 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 13 Dec 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 14 Dec 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 15 Dec 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 16 Dec 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Thu. 17 Dec 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Fri. 18 Dec 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 Dec 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 20 Dec 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 21 Dec 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 22 Dec 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 23 Dec 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 Dec 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Sun. 27 Dec 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Mon. 28 Dec 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 29 Dec 2020, 8:15 p.m.
  • Wed. 30 Dec 2020, 8:15 p.m.