Lebensbaumkreis am Himmel

Ludwig am Himmel

From March to December 2020, the sound space Am Himmel will be dedicated to Ludwig van Beethoven. In a total playing time of more than 180 hours, you can listen to all 722 works of the great composer as well as additional specials in cooperation with Ö1, Wolfgang Mitterer and Irene Suchy.

Venue

Am Himmel

Himmelstraße/Ecke Höhenstraße
1190 Wien
Map

Tickets & Info

Detailliertes Programm/detailed program

Current Dates

  • Sun. 01 Nov 2020
  • Sat. 07 Nov 2020
  • Sun. 08 Nov 2020
  • Sat. 14 Nov 2020
  • Sun. 15 Nov 2020
  • Sat. 21 Nov 2020
  • Sun. 22 Nov 2020
  • Sat. 28 Nov 2020
  • Sun. 29 Nov 2020
  • Sat. 05 Dec 2020
All dates

All Dates

December

  • Sun. 06 Dec 2020
  • Tue. 08 Dec 2020
  • Sat. 12 Dec 2020
  • Sun. 13 Dec 2020
  • Thu. 17 Dec 2020