Nina Simone: Four Women

A Play with Music by Christina Ham

Current Dates

  • Mon. 21 Sep 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 23 Sep 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 24 Sep 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 25 Sep 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 27 Sep 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 28 Sep 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 29 Sep 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 01 Oct 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 02 Oct 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 03 Oct 2020, 8 p.m.