Events in Vienna Search over 10000 Events in Vienna
Kammerspiele
Theater in der Josefstadt/AstridKnie
Kammerspiele

Gemeinsam ist Alzheimer schöner

Regie
Alexander Kubelka

 


Venue

Kammerspiele der Josefstadt

Rotenturmstraße 20
1010 Wien

Current Dates

  • Fri. 28 Jan 2022, 7:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 14 Feb 2022, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 25 Feb 2022, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 02 Mar 2022, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 30 Mar 2022, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 31 Mar 2022, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 19 Apr 2022, 7:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 25 Apr 2022, 7:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 02 May 2022, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 03 May 2022, 7:30 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

May

  • Wed. 11 May 2022, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 24 May 2022, 7:30 p.m.