Kammerspiele

Gemeinsam ist Alzheimer schöner

Regie
Alexander Kubelka

Premiere 19.9.2020


Current Dates

  • Sat. 19 Sep 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 20 Sep 2020, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 20 Sep 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 28 Sep 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 12 Oct 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 18 Oct 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 19 Oct 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 20 Oct 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 21 Oct 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Oct 2020, 7:30 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

October

  • Sun. 25 Oct 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 26 Oct 2020, 7:30 p.m.

November

  • Tue. 03 Nov 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 06 Nov 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 20 Nov 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 25 Nov 2020, 7:30 p.m.