100 Best Posters 19

With the presentation of the competition 100 BEST POSTERS 19: Germany Austria Switzerland, for the 15th year in succession the MAK is devoting an exhibition to pioneering works from the fields of artistic, corporate, and poster design. The exhibition dispels any doubts one may have concerning the relevance of printed posters in this age of constant medial overstimulation.

Tickets & Info

Current Dates

  • Tue. 20 Apr 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 21 Apr 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 22 Apr 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Apr 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Apr 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 25 Apr 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 27 Apr 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 28 Apr 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 29 Apr 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 30 Apr 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

May

  • Sat. 01 May 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 02 May 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.