100 Best Posters 19

With the presentation of the competition 100 BEST POSTERS 19: Germany Austria Switzerland, for the 15th year in succession the MAK is devoting an exhibition to pioneering works from the fields of artistic, corporate, and poster design. The exhibition dispels any doubts one may have concerning the relevance of printed posters in this age of constant medial overstimulation.

Tickets & Info

Current Dates

  • Wed. 11 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 12 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 13 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 15 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 17 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 18 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 19 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 20 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

November

  • Sun. 22 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 24 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 25 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 26 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 29 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

December

  • Tue. 01 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 02 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 03 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 06 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 08 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 09 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 10 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 11 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 13 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 15 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 16 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 17 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 18 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 20 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 22 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 23 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 24 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
  • Fri. 25 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 27 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 29 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 30 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 31 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.

January 2021

  • Fri. 01 Jan 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Jan 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 03 Jan 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 05 Jan 2021, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 06 Jan 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 07 Jan 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 08 Jan 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 Jan 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 10 Jan 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 12 Jan 2021, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 13 Jan 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 14 Jan 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 15 Jan 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Jan 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 17 Jan 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 19 Jan 2021, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 20 Jan 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 21 Jan 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 Jan 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Jan 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 24 Jan 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 26 Jan 2021, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 Jan 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 28 Jan 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 29 Jan 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 Jan 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 31 Jan 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

February 2021

  • Tue. 02 Feb 2021, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 03 Feb 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 04 Feb 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 05 Feb 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 06 Feb 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 07 Feb 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 09 Feb 2021, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 Feb 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 11 Feb 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 12 Feb 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 Feb 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 14 Feb 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 16 Feb 2021, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 17 Feb 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 18 Feb 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 Feb 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Feb 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 21 Feb 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 23 Feb 2021, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 24 Feb 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 25 Feb 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 Feb 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Feb 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 28 Feb 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

March 2021

  • Tue. 02 Mar 2021, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 03 Mar 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 04 Mar 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 05 Mar 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 06 Mar 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 07 Mar 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 09 Mar 2021, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 Mar 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 11 Mar 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 12 Mar 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 Mar 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 14 Mar 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.