Klimt's Beethoven Frieze

Every Saturday at 11 am in English and at 2 pm in German

Venue

Secession

Friedrichstraße 12
1010 Wien
Map

Current Dates

  • Sat. 26 Sep 2020
  • Sat. 03 Oct 2020
  • Sat. 10 Oct 2020
  • Sat. 17 Oct 2020
  • Sat. 24 Oct 2020
  • Sat. 31 Oct 2020
  • Sat. 07 Nov 2020
  • Sat. 14 Nov 2020
  • Sat. 21 Nov 2020
  • Sat. 28 Nov 2020
All dates

All Dates

December

  • Sat. 05 Dec 2020
  • Sat. 12 Dec 2020
  • Sat. 19 Dec 2020
  • Sat. 26 Dec 2020