Events in Vienna Search over 10000 Events in Vienna
Theater in der Josefstadt, Außenansicht
Theater in der Josefstadt
Theater in der Josefstadt, Außenansicht

Das Konzert

Regie Janusz Kica




Venue

Theater in Josefstadt

Josefstädter Straße 26
1080 Wien

Current Dates

  • Mon. 25 Oct 2021, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 26 Oct 2021, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 28 Oct 2021, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 04 Nov 2021, 7:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 15 Nov 2021, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 30 Nov 2021, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 14 Dec 2021, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 15 Dec 2021, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Dec 2021, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 26 Dec 2021, 7:30 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

January 2022

  • Thu. 27 Jan 2022, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Jan 2022, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 30 Jan 2022, 7:30 p.m.

February 2022

  • Fri. 25 Feb 2022, 7:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 28 Feb 2022, 7:30 p.m.

March 2022

  • Sat. 05 Mar 2022, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 06 Mar 2022, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 06 Mar 2022, 7:30 p.m.

April 2022

  • Thu. 07 Apr 2022, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 08 Apr 2022, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Apr 2022, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 17 Apr 2022, 7:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 18 Apr 2022, 7:30 p.m.

May 2022

  • Tue. 31 May 2022, 7:30 p.m.

June 2022

  • Wed. 08 Jun 2022, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 28 Jun 2022, 7:30 p.m.