Women Artists of the Wiener Werkstätte

To date far too little attention has been paid to the women artists of the Wiener Werkstätte (1903–1932). This exhibition is about to change that: Gudrun Baudisch, Vally Wieselthier, Mathilde Flögl, Paula Lustig, and Mizzi Vogl are but a fraction of the over 193 women who made an essential contribution to the development of Viennese arts and crafts—especially with their innovations in the fields of commercial graphic design, textile design, fashion design, toys, wall decoration, and ceramics.

Tickets & Info

Current Dates

  • Wed. 27 May 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 28 May 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 29 May 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 May 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 31 May 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 01 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 02 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 03 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 04 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 05 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

June

  • Sat. 06 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 07 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 09 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 11 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 12 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 14 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 16 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 17 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 18 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 21 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 23 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 24 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 25 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 28 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 30 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.

July

  • Wed. 01 Jul 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 02 Jul 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 03 Jul 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 04 Jul 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 05 Jul 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 07 Jul 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 08 Jul 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 09 Jul 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 10 Jul 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 11 Jul 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 12 Jul 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 14 Jul 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 15 Jul 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 16 Jul 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 Jul 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Jul 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 19 Jul 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 21 Jul 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 22 Jul 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 Jul 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 Jul 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Jul 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 26 Jul 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 28 Jul 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 Jul 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 30 Jul 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 31 Jul 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

August

  • Sat. 01 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 02 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 04 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 05 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 06 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 07 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 09 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 11 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 12 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 13 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 16 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 18 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 23 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 25 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 26 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 27 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 30 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

September

  • Tue. 01 Sep 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 02 Sep 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 03 Sep 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 Sep 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 Sep 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 06 Sep 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 08 Sep 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 09 Sep 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 10 Sep 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 11 Sep 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 Sep 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 13 Sep 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 15 Sep 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 16 Sep 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 17 Sep 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 18 Sep 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 Sep 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 20 Sep 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.