Women Artists of the Wiener Werkstätte

To date far too little attention has been paid to the women artists of the Wiener Werkstätte (1903–1932). This exhibition is about to change that: Gudrun Baudisch, Vally Wieselthier, Mathilde Flögl, Paula Lustig, and Mizzi Vogl are but a fraction of the over 193 women who made an essential contribution to the development of Viennese arts and crafts—especially with their innovations in the fields of commercial graphic design, textile design, fashion design, toys, wall decoration, and ceramics.

Tickets & Info

Current Dates

  • Wed. 21 Apr 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 22 Apr 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Apr 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Apr 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 25 Apr 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 27 Apr 2021, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 28 Apr 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 29 Apr 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 30 Apr 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 01 May 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

May 2021

  • Sun. 02 May 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 04 May 2021, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 05 May 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 06 May 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 07 May 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 May 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 09 May 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 11 May 2021, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 12 May 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 13 May 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 May 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 May 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 16 May 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 18 May 2021, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 May 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 May 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 May 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 May 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 23 May 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 25 May 2021, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 26 May 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 27 May 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 May 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 May 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 30 May 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

June 2021

  • Tue. 01 Jun 2021, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 02 Jun 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 03 Jun 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 Jun 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 Jun 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 06 Jun 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 08 Jun 2021, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 09 Jun 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 10 Jun 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 11 Jun 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 Jun 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 13 Jun 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 15 Jun 2021, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 16 Jun 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 17 Jun 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 18 Jun 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 Jun 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 20 Jun 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 22 Jun 2021, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 23 Jun 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 24 Jun 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 25 Jun 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 Jun 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 27 Jun 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 29 Jun 2021, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 30 Jun 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

July 2021

  • Thu. 01 Jul 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 02 Jul 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 03 Jul 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 04 Jul 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 06 Jul 2021, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 07 Jul 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 08 Jul 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 09 Jul 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 10 Jul 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 11 Jul 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 13 Jul 2021, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 14 Jul 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 15 Jul 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 16 Jul 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 17 Jul 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 18 Jul 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 20 Jul 2021, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 21 Jul 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 22 Jul 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Jul 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Jul 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 25 Jul 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 27 Jul 2021, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 28 Jul 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 29 Jul 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 30 Jul 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 31 Jul 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

August 2021

  • Sun. 01 Aug 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 03 Aug 2021, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 04 Aug 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 05 Aug 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 06 Aug 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 07 Aug 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 08 Aug 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 10 Aug 2021, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 11 Aug 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 12 Aug 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 13 Aug 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 Aug 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 15 Aug 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 17 Aug 2021, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 18 Aug 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 19 Aug 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 20 Aug 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Aug 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 22 Aug 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 24 Aug 2021, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 25 Aug 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 26 Aug 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Aug 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Aug 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 29 Aug 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 31 Aug 2021, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.

September 2021

  • Wed. 01 Sep 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 02 Sep 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 03 Sep 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 04 Sep 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 05 Sep 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 07 Sep 2021, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 08 Sep 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 09 Sep 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 10 Sep 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 11 Sep 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 12 Sep 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 14 Sep 2021, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 15 Sep 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 16 Sep 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 Sep 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Sep 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 19 Sep 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 21 Sep 2021, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 22 Sep 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 Sep 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 Sep 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Sep 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 26 Sep 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 28 Sep 2021, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 Sep 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 30 Sep 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

October 2021

  • Fri. 01 Oct 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Oct 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 03 Oct 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.