Die Puppe

Regie: Hubsi Kramar

 

Venue

Theater-Center-Forum

Forum II
Porzellangasse 50
1090 Wien
Map

Current Dates

  • Thu. 05 Mar 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 06 Mar 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 07 Mar 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 10 Mar 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 11 Mar 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 12 Mar 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 13 Mar 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 Mar 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 17 Mar 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 18 Mar 2020, 8 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

March

  • Thu. 19 Mar 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 20 Mar 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Mar 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 24 Mar 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 25 Mar 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 26 Mar 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Mar 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Mar 2020, 8 p.m.