Eastermarket Am Hof 2020

Kid's & Family Tip

The handicraft market Am Hof is packed with Easter traditions, including artistically decorated eggs and flower arrangements, and also offers pretty handicrafts.

Venue

Am Hof Square

Am Hof
1010 Wien
Map

Current Dates

  • Fri. 27 Mar 2020
  • Sat. 28 Mar 2020
  • Sun. 29 Mar 2020
  • Mon. 30 Mar 2020
  • Tue. 31 Mar 2020
  • Wed. 01 Apr 2020
  • Thu. 02 Apr 2020
  • Fri. 03 Apr 2020
  • Sat. 04 Apr 2020
  • Sun. 05 Apr 2020
All dates

All Dates

April

  • Mon. 06 Apr 2020
  • Tue. 07 Apr 2020
  • Wed. 08 Apr 2020
  • Thu. 09 Apr 2020
  • Fri. 10 Apr 2020
  • Sat. 11 Apr 2020
  • Sun. 12 Apr 2020
  • Mon. 13 Apr 2020