Aztec

In 2020, the Weltmuseum Wien will present an exhibition on the legendary art and culture of the Aztecs (ca. 1430 - 1521 AD). This highlight exhibition focuses on tributes and sacrifices that played an important role in the Aztecs' economic and  religious life. Particular attention is also paid to the Aztec capital Tenochtitlán, which served as a hub as well as the religious and cultural centre of the empire.

Current Dates

  • Thu. 25 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 28 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 29 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 30 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 02 Jul 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 03 Jul 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 04 Jul 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 05 Jul 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

July

  • Mon. 06 Jul 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 07 Jul 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 09 Jul 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 10 Jul 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 11 Jul 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 12 Jul 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 13 Jul 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 14 Jul 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 16 Jul 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 Jul 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Jul 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 19 Jul 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 20 Jul 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 21 Jul 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 Jul 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 Jul 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Jul 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 26 Jul 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 27 Jul 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 28 Jul 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 30 Jul 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 31 Jul 2020, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.

August

  • Sat. 01 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 02 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 03 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 04 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 06 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 07 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 09 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 10 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 11 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 13 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 16 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 17 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 18 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 23 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 24 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 25 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 27 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 30 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 31 Aug 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

September

  • Tue. 01 Sep 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 03 Sep 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 Sep 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 Sep 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 06 Sep 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 07 Sep 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 08 Sep 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 10 Sep 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 11 Sep 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 Sep 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 13 Sep 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 14 Sep 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 15 Sep 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 17 Sep 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 18 Sep 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 Sep 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 20 Sep 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 21 Sep 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 22 Sep 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 24 Sep 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 25 Sep 2020, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 Sep 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 27 Sep 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 28 Sep 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 29 Sep 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

October

  • Thu. 01 Oct 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 02 Oct 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 03 Oct 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 04 Oct 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 05 Oct 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 06 Oct 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 08 Oct 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 09 Oct 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 10 Oct 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 11 Oct 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 12 Oct 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 13 Oct 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 15 Oct 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 16 Oct 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 17 Oct 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 18 Oct 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 19 Oct 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 20 Oct 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 22 Oct 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Oct 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Oct 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 25 Oct 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 26 Oct 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 27 Oct 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 29 Oct 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 30 Oct 2020, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 31 Oct 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

November

  • Sun. 01 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 02 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 03 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 05 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 06 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 07 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 08 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 09 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 10 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 12 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 13 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 15 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 16 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 17 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 19 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 20 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 22 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 23 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 24 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 26 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 29 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 30 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

December

  • Tue. 01 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 03 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 06 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 07 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 08 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 10 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 11 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 13 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 14 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 15 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 17 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 18 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 20 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 21 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 22 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 23 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 24 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
  • Fri. 25 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 27 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 28 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 29 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 30 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 31 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

January 2021

  • Fri. 01 Jan 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Jan 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 03 Jan 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 04 Jan 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 05 Jan 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.