Faces in Prayer

Thirty faces, lit by the beauty of spiritual communication, of prayer, of meditation. Intimate photographic portraits of people of different faiths, each of them in the process of connecting their innermost self with something else, maybe outside of themselves but still a fundamental part of the core of their humanity.

Current Dates

  • Thu. 23 Jan 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 Jan 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Jan 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 26 Jan 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 27 Jan 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 28 Jan 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 30 Jan 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 31 Jan 2020, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 31 Jan 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 01 Feb 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

February

  • Sun. 02 Feb 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 03 Feb 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 04 Feb 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 06 Feb 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 07 Feb 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Feb 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 09 Feb 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 10 Feb 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 11 Feb 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 13 Feb 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 Feb 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Feb 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 16 Feb 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 17 Feb 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 18 Feb 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Feb 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Feb 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Feb 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 23 Feb 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 24 Feb 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 25 Feb 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 27 Feb 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Feb 2020, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Feb 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Feb 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

March

  • Sun. 01 Mar 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 02 Mar 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 03 Mar 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 05 Mar 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 06 Mar 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 07 Mar 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 08 Mar 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 09 Mar 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 10 Mar 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 12 Mar 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 13 Mar 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 Mar 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 15 Mar 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 16 Mar 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 17 Mar 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 19 Mar 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 20 Mar 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Mar 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 22 Mar 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 23 Mar 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 24 Mar 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 26 Mar 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Mar 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Mar 2020, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Mar 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 29 Mar 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 30 Mar 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 31 Mar 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

April

  • Thu. 02 Apr 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 03 Apr 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 04 Apr 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 05 Apr 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 06 Apr 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 07 Apr 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 08 Apr 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 09 Apr 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 10 Apr 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 11 Apr 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 12 Apr 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 13 Apr 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 14 Apr 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 16 Apr 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 Apr 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Apr 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 19 Apr 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 20 Apr 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 21 Apr 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 Apr 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 Apr 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 Apr 2020, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Apr 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 26 Apr 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 27 Apr 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 28 Apr 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 30 Apr 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

May

  • Fri. 01 May 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 May 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 03 May 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 04 May 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 05 May 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 07 May 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 08 May 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 May 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 10 May 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 11 May 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 12 May 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 14 May 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 15 May 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 May 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 17 May 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 18 May 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 19 May 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 21 May 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 May 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 May 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 24 May 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 25 May 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 26 May 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 28 May 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 29 May 2020, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 29 May 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 May 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 31 May 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

June

  • Mon. 01 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 02 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 04 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 05 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 06 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 07 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 08 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 09 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 11 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 12 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 14 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 15 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 16 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 18 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 21 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 22 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 23 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 25 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 28 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 29 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 30 Jun 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.