Kammerspiele

Der Sohn

Regie Stephanie Mohr

Premiere 27. 2. 2020




Current Dates

  • Wed. 26 Feb 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 27 Feb 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Feb 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 05 Mar 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 08 Mar 2020, 3 p.m.
  • Wed. 11 Mar 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 12 Mar 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 24 Mar 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Mar 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 01 Apr 2020, 7:30 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

April

  • Thu. 02 Apr 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 03 Apr 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 08 Apr 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 30 Apr 2020, 7:30 p.m.

May

  • Fri. 01 May 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 06 May 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 May 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 24 May 2020, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 31 May 2020, 7:30 p.m.

June

  • Mon. 01 Jun 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 02 Jun 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 Jun 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 11 Jun 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 Jun 2020, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 14 Jun 2020, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 14 Jun 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Jun 2020, 7:30 p.m.