Scala, aussen

Das Versprechen

Für die Bühne adaptiert und inszeniert von Claus Tröger

Premiere: 13. Februar 2020

 

Venue

Scala

Wiedner Hauptstraße 108
1050 Wien
Map

Current Dates

  • Thu. 13 Feb 2020, 7:45 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 Feb 2020, 7:45 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Feb 2020, 7:45 p.m.
  • Tue. 18 Feb 2020, 7:45 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Feb 2020, 7:45 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Feb 2020, 7:45 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Feb 2020, 7:45 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Feb 2020, 7:45 p.m.
  • Tue. 25 Feb 2020, 7:45 p.m.
  • Wed. 26 Feb 2020, 7:45 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

February

  • Thu. 27 Feb 2020, 7:45 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Feb 2020, 7:45 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Feb 2020, 7:45 p.m.