Gloria Theater

Pension Schöller

Regie: Gerald Pichowetz

 

Current Dates

  • Fri. 17 Jan 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Jan 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 19 Jan 2020, 3 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 Jan 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Jan 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 26 Jan 2020, 3 p.m.
  • Fri. 31 Jan 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 01 Feb 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 02 Feb 2020, 3 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 Feb 2020, 8 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

February

  • Sat. 15 Feb 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 16 Feb 2020, 3 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Feb 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Feb 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 23 Feb 2020, 3 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Feb 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Feb 2020, 8 p.m.

March

  • Sun. 01 Mar 2020, 3 p.m.
  • Fri. 06 Mar 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 07 Mar 2020, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 08 Mar 2020, 3 p.m.